CakeMama

Tasty News: Catch A New HUNKS Comedy Live-Streamed ‘Skit or Die’ Sketch Show This Saturday on YouTube

Tasty News: Catch A New HUNKS Comedy Live-Streamed ‘Skit or Die’ Sketch Show This Saturday on YouTube
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Hey, ravenous content consumers, we have some HUNKS sketch show news. Last week the sketch comedy group based out of Winnipeg, Canada brought you their own Saturday night ‘Skit or Die’ show LIVE on YouTube featuring videos from some of North America’s funniest folk. See below:

This weekend they are doing it again! The group consists of Rory Fallis, Tim Gray, Matt Nightingale, and Dana Smith. They have been featured on Funny Or Die, performed in those things we called festivals pre-pandemic (Just For Laughs Northwest, San Francisco Sketchfest, Chicago Sketchfest, Toronto Sketchfest to name a few), and they even opened for Bruce McCulloch from Kids in the Hall fame. If you dig what they are serving, give them some love this weekend! Everyone needs some comedy comforting!

Mentions: Catch the “Skit Or Die” show this Saturday 9pm CST (10pm EST & 7pm PST) on the HUNKS YouTube channel. I hear New York’s Jay and Eytan will make an appearance. In your massive amounts of free time, check out old episodes of the HUNKS podcast, as well.

Leave a Reply