CakeMama

Tasty News: Special 4/20 Edition of COMEDY QUARANTINE Benefiting the LA Food Bank This Monday On Instagram Live

Tasty News: Special 4/20 Edition of COMEDY QUARANTINE Benefiting the LA Food Bank This Monday On Instagram Live
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

With it not looking too bright that we’ll be able to venture outdoors soon, it’s more important than ever to support your fellow human beings. This Monday April 20th, the usual 4/20 celebrations will be taken to another level as COMEDY QUARANTINE brings you a one night fundraising event called “Comedy Quaranweed” benefiting the Los Angeles Food Bank. Join your hosts Teresa Lee & Barbara Gray as they welcome 20 comics bring you each 4 minutes of munchie friendly humor. Check out the amazing lineup below:

The event will stream from 6-8pm on Instagram LIVE @ComedyQuarantine. Don’t miss this time to chill and give!

Mentions: Show star 6pm PT/ 8pm CT/9pm ET. All tips collected for this show will be donated to the LA Food Bank. Tip on Venmo at @ComedyQuarantine or Paypal atPaypal.Me/NakedComedy.